Sr No	State	GA Name
1	Gujarat	Ahmedabad City & Daskroi Area
2		Surendranagar District (EAAA)* & Morbi District (EAAA)*
3		Barwala & Ranpur Talukas
4		Navsari District (EAAA)*, Surat District (EAAA)*, Tapi District
4		(EAAA)* & the Dangs District
5		Kheda District (EAAA)* & Mahisagar District
6		Porbandar District
7	Haryana	Faridabad-2
8		Nuh & Palwal Districts
9		Bhiwani, Charkhi Dadri & Mahendragarh Districts
10	Rajasthan	Bhilwara & Bundi Districts
11		Chittorgarh (Other than Rawatbhata Taluka) & Udaipur Districts
12	Uttar Pradesh	Khurja
13		Jhansi (EAAA)* District, Jalaun, Lalitpur Districts
14	Tamil Nadu	Cuddalore, Nagapattinam & Tiruvarur Districts
15		Tiruppur District
16	Karnataka	Udupi District
17	Odisha	Balasore, Bhadrak & Mayurbhanj Districts
18		Koraput, Malkangiri, and Nabarangpur districts
19	Madhya Pradesh	Anuppur District
20		Bhind and Datia Districts
21		Burhanpur, Khandwa, Khargone and Harda districts
22		Tikamgarh, Niwari, Chattarpur and Panna districts
23		Alirajpur and Barwani districts
24	Maharashtra	Nandurbar District
25		Akola, Hingoli and Washim districts
26		Amravati and Yavatmal districts
27		Bhandara, Gondiya and Garchiroli districts
28	Chhattisgarh	Bilaspur and Korba Districts
29		Kabirdham, Raj Nandgaon and Kanker districts
30		Mungeli, Bemetara, Durg, Balod and Dhamtari districts
31		Jashpur, Raigarh, Janjgir-Champa and Mahasamund districts
32	Jharkhand	Gumla, Latehar, Lohardaga, Simdega, Garhwa and Khunti districts
33	Assam	Nagaon, Morigaon, Hojai, Karbi Anglong, West Karbi Anglong and Dima Hasao districts
34		Kokrajhar, Dhubri, South Salmara-Mankachar and Goalpara districts
35		Baksa, Barpeta, Bongaigaon, Chirang and Nalbari districts
36	Punjab	Jalandhar City

^{*}EAAA stands for Except Areas Already Authorized

^{**}GA Boundaries as per PNGRB Authorization