Adani Total Gas Limited Composition of various Committees

Director(s)	Executive	Non-Executive	Independent	Non-Independent	Audit Committee	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Stakeholders' Relationship Committee	Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Risk Management Committee (RMC)*	Corporae Responsibility Committee	Public Consumer Committee	Info Tech & Data Security Committee	M&A Committee (Sub- RMC)*	Legal, Regulatory & Tax Committee (Sub-RMC)*	Commodity Price Risk Committee (Sub-RMC)*	Reputation Risk Committee (Sub-RMC)
Mr. Gautam S. Adani													 		 	
Mr. Pranav Adani							Member	Member	Member				Member			Chairman
Mr. José-Ignacio Sanz Saiz							Member	Member	Member				Member			Member
Mr. Olivier Sabrie								 								
Mr. Maheswar Sahu					Chairman	Chairman	Chairman	Chairman	Chairman		Member	Chairman			Member	Member
Mrs. Chandra lyengar					Member			Member	Member	Chairman	Chairman	Member	Member	Chairman	 	Member
Mr. Naresh Kumar Nayyar					Member	Member	Member		Member	Member		Member	Chairman	T	Chairman	
Ms. Gauri Trivedi					Member	Member		Member	Member	Member	Member			Member		Member

^{*} Mr. Suresh P Manglani, CEO, member of the Committee